Datacom Group Leadership Team

  • Greg Davidson photo

    Greg Davidson

    Group Chief Executive Officer
  • Simon Hoole

    Simon Hoole

    Acting Group Chief Financial Officer
  • Quentin Lowcay photo

    Quentin Lowcay

    Head of Legal and Commercial
  • Siobhan Gallacher photo

    Siobhan Gallacher

    Group Director, People
  • Photo of Karl Wright

    Karl Wright

    Group Chief Information Officer
  • Stacey Tomasoni photo

    Stacey Tomasoni

    Managing Director, Connect
  • Justin Gray photo

    Justin Gray

    Managing Director, Technology Services, New Zealand
  • Alexandra Coates photo

    Alexandra Coates

    Managing Director, Technology Services, Australia
  • Mike Porteous photo

    Mike Porteous

    Head of Corporate Strategy
  • Alexandra Mercer photo

    Alexandra Mercer

    Head of Group Marketing and Communications
  • Photo of Peter Nelson

    Peter Nelson

    Managing Director, SaaS Products

Board of Directors

  • Photo of Tony Carter

    Tony Carter

  • Datacom favicon

    Simon Holdsworth

  • Datacom's Julie Fahey

    Julie Fahey

    Chair of Risk and Contracts Committee
  • Datacom's Chris Day

    Chris Day

    Chair of Audit Committee
  • Photo of Hishaam Mirza

    Hishaam Mirza

  • Datacom favicon

    Robin Keall

  • Datacom favicon

    Merrill Holdsworth

  • Datacom favicon

    Kathleen Bailey-Lord

    Chair of People and Remuneration Committee